Kunsthochschule Council

The Kunsthochschule Council is the Kunsthochschule Kassel's highest resolution-passing body. It consists of 5 student members, 3 artistic/research associates, 1 technical employee and 10 professors. The Rector chairs the Council. The meetings of the Kunsthochschule Council are open to all employees and students at the Kunsthochschule Kassel.

Members of the Kunsthochschule Council

Group professors:
Prof. Dr. Alexis Joachimides
Prof. Florian Slotawa
Prof. Hendrik Dorgathen
Prof. Jan Peters
Prof. Jakob Gebert
Prof. Jens Brand
Prof. Dr. Johanna Schaffer
Prof. Johannes Spehr
Prof. Lutz Pankow
Prof. Dr. Tanja Wetzel

Group artistic/research associates:
Dr. Markus Schein
Nina Jansen
Dr. Susanne Märtens

Group student members:
Christina Nadine Ströbele
David von der Stein
Franziska Weygandt
Gizem Akbas
Jan Emde

Group technical employee:
Ulla Wallbach

Online meetings of the Kunsthochschule Council in summer semester 2021:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 9 a.m.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 9 a.m.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 9 a.m.

If you are interested in participating, please send an e-mail to: kunsthochschule [at] uni-kassel.de by the Monday before the respective appointment.